Planning Commission


Karen Harris, Chair

Jennifer McMahan

Christine Campbell

Scott Hornbuckle, Vice Chair

Brandon Livingston

Rob Pearce

Donna Hines Rayson

Louis Reed

Kenneth Stottlemire

Planning Commission Meetings

The Franklin County Planning Commission meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Franklin County Commissioners Meeting Room, Annex Building, 1418 S. Main St., Ottawa, KS. The Study Sessions are held on the second Thursday of each month on an as needed basis.

2023 Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

Anyone interested in serving on the Franklin County Planning Commission when we have openings can submit an application online here: