I Want To...
Click to Home

Go To Search
Connect with Us
Emergency Communication
About Emergency Communications
Franklin County Emergency Communication's Center (9-1-1 Dispatch) serves all of Franklin County.  FCECC dispatches all law enforcement, fire and medical needs in the county including:

  • Franklin County Sheriff's Office
  • Ottawa Police Department
  • Wellsville Police Department
  • Richmond Police Department
  • Franklin County Ambulance Service
  • Ottawa Fire Department
  • 11 Rural Fire Departments
  • Kansas Highway Patrol
  • Kansas Wildlife and Parks
  • Kansas Bureau of Investigation
  • Other State and Federal Agencies

Emergency Communication Forms